Home

EEO Reports

Jobs

Locations

Weather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tide Times @ Oregon Inlet Bridge


 

 

DAY

HIGH/LOW

TIME

HEIGHT

SUNRISE/SET

Friday, April 29 HIGH 12:52 AM 2.3 06:11 AM
Friday, April 29 LOW 07:41 AM 0.1 07:48 PM
Friday, April 29 HIGH 01:37 PM 1.7  
Friday, April 29 LOW 06:56 PM 0.2  
Saturday, April 30 HIGH 01:48 AM 2.3 06:10 AM
Saturday, April 30 LOW 08:35 AM 0.1 07:48 PM
Saturday, April 30 HIGH 02:45 PM 1.7  
Saturday, April 30 LOW 08:06 PM 0.2  
Sunday, May 1 HIGH 02:49 AM 2.3 06:09 AM
Sunday, May 1 LOW 09:28 AM 0.1 07:49 PM
Sunday, May 1 HIGH 03:53 PM 1.9  
Sunday, May 1 LOW 09:24 PM 0.2  
Monday, May 2 HIGH 03:52 AM 2.3 06:08 AM
Monday, May 2 LOW 10:21 AM 0.1 07:50 PM
Monday, May 2 HIGH 04:54 PM 2.3  
Monday, May 2 LOW 10:43 PM 0.2  
Tuesday, May 3 HIGH 04:55 AM 2.3 06:07 AM
Tuesday, May 3 LOW 11:12 AM 0.1 07:51 PM
Tuesday, May 3 HIGH 05:50 PM 2.5  
Tuesday, May 3 LOW 11:54 PM 0.1  
Wednesday, May 4 HIGH 05:55 AM 2.3 06:06 AM
Wednesday, May 4 LOW 12:02 PM 0.1 07:52 PM
Wednesday, May 4 HIGH 06:42 PM 2.6  
Thursday, May 5 LOW 12:57 AM 0.1 06:05 AM
Thursday, May 5 HIGH 06:52 AM 2.3 07:53 PM
Thursday, May 5 LOW 12:53 PM 0.0  
Thursday, May 5 HIGH 07:33 PM 2.8  
Friday, May 6 LOW 01:56 AM 0.1 06:04 AM
Friday, May 6 HIGH 07:46 AM 2.3 07:53 PM
Friday, May 6 LOW 01:44 PM 0.0  
Friday, May 6 HIGH 08:22 PM 3.0  
Saturday, May 7 LOW 02:53 AM 0.1 06:03 AM
Saturday, May 7 HIGH 08:39 AM 2.3 07:54 PM
Saturday, May 7 LOW 02:36 PM 0.0  
Saturday, May 7 HIGH 09:12 PM 3.0  
Sunday, May 8 LOW 03:48 AM 0.1 06:02 AM
Sunday, May 8 HIGH 09:31 AM 2.1 07:55 PM
Sunday, May 8 LOW 03:28 PM 0.1  
Sunday, May 8 HIGH 10:02 PM 3.0  
Monday, May 9 LOW 04:44 AM 0.1 06:01 AM
Monday, May 9 HIGH 10:25 AM 2.1 07:56 PM
Monday, May 9 LOW 04:22 PM 0.1  
Monday, May 9 HIGH 10:52 PM 2.8  
Tuesday, May 10 LOW 05:39 AM 0.1 06:00 AM
Tuesday, May 10 HIGH 11:22 AM 1.9 07:57 PM
Tuesday, May 10 LOW 05:18 PM 0.1  
Tuesday, May 10 HIGH 11:44 PM 2.6  
Wednesday, May 11 LOW 06:35 AM 0.1 06:00 AM
Wednesday, May 11 HIGH 12:25 PM 1.9 07:58 PM
Wednesday, May 11 LOW 06:17 PM 0.1  
Thursday, May 12 HIGH 12:39 AM 2.5 05:59 AM
Thursday, May 12 LOW 07:30 AM 0.1 07:58 PM
Thursday, May 12 HIGH 01:34 PM 1.7  
Thursday, May 12 LOW 07:19 PM 0.2  
Friday, May 13 HIGH 01:36 AM 2.3 05:58 AM
Friday, May 13 LOW 08:24 AM 0.1 07:59 PM
Friday, May 13 HIGH 02:45 PM 1.7  
Friday, May 13 LOW 08:22 PM 0.2  
Saturday, May 14 HIGH 02:36 AM 2.1 05:57 AM
Saturday, May 14 LOW 09:16 AM 0.1 08:00 PM
Saturday, May 14 HIGH 03:49 PM 1.7  
Saturday, May 14 LOW 09:25 PM 0.2  
Sunday, May 15 HIGH 03:37 AM 109.0 05:56 AM
Sunday, May 15 LOW 10:05 AM 0.1 08:01 PM
Sunday, May 15 HIGH 04:45 PM 1.9  
Sunday, May 15 LOW 10:25 PM 0.2  
Monday, May 16 HIGH 04:33 AM 1.7 05:56 AM
Monday, May 16 LOW 10:50 AM 0.1 08:02 PM
Monday, May 16 HIGH 05:34 PM 1.9  
Monday, May 16 LOW 11:20 PM 0.2  
Tuesday, May 17 HIGH 05:25 AM 1.7 05:55 AM
Tuesday, May 17 LOW 11:32 AM 0.1 08:02 PM
Tuesday, May 17 HIGH 06:17 PM 2.1  
Wednesday, May 18 LOW 12:10 AM 0.1 05:54 AM
Wednesday, May 18 HIGH 06:11 AM 1.7 08:03 PM
Wednesday, May 18 LOW 12:10 PM 0.1  
Wednesday, May 18 HIGH 06:56 PM 2.1  
Thursday, May 19 LOW 12:56 AM 0.1 05:54 AM
Thursday, May 19 HIGH 06:53 AM 1.7 08:04 PM
Thursday, May 19 LOW 12:45 PM 0.1  
Thursday, May 19 HIGH 07:31 PM 2.1  
Friday, May 20 LOW 01:38 AM 0.1 05:53 AM
Friday, May 20 HIGH 07:31 AM 1.7 08:05 PM
Friday, May 20 LOW 01:16 PM 0.1  
Friday, May 20 HIGH 08:03 PM 2.1  
Saturday, May 21 LOW 02:19 AM 0.1 05:52 AM
Saturday, May 21 HIGH 08:06 AM 1.5 08:05 PM
Saturday, May 21 LOW 01:44 PM 0.1  
Saturday, May 21 HIGH 08:33 PM 2.3  
Sunday, May 22 LOW 02:59 AM 0.1 05:52 AM
Sunday, May 22 HIGH 08:39 AM 1.5 08:06 PM
Sunday, May 22 LOW 02:11 PM 0.1  
Sunday, May 22 HIGH 09:04 PM 2.3  
Monday, May 23 LOW 03:40 AM 0.1 05:51 AM
Monday, May 23 HIGH 09:14 AM 1.5 08:07 PM
Monday, May 23 LOW 02:40 PM 0.1  
Monday, May 23 HIGH 09:37 PM 2.3  
Tuesday, May 24 LOW 04:21 AM 0.1 05:51 AM
Tuesday, May 24 HIGH 09:53 AM 1.5 08:08 PM
Tuesday, May 24 LOW 03:00 PM 0.1  
Tuesday, May 24 HIGH 10:14 PM 2.5  
Wednesday, May 25 LOW 05:03 AM 0.1 05:50 AM
Wednesday, May 25 HIGH 10:35 AM 1.5 08:08 PM
Wednesday, May 25 LOW 03:53 PM 0.1  
Wednesday, May 25 HIGH 10:54 PM 2.5  
Thursday, May 26 LOW 05:47 AM 0.1 05:50 AM
Thursday, May 26 HIGH 11:22 AM 1.5 08:09 PM
Thursday, May 26 LOW 04:39 PM 0.1  
Thursday, May 26 HIGH 11:39 PM 2.5  
Friday, May 27 LOW 06:31 AM 0.1 05:49 AM
Friday, May 27 HIGH 12:16 PM 1.7 08:10 PM
Friday, May 27 LOW 05:33 PM 0.2  
Saturday, May 28 HIGH 12:28 AM 2.5 05:49 AM
Saturday, May 28 LOW 07:18 AM 0.1 08:11 PM
Saturday, May 28 HIGH 01:15 PM 1.7  
Saturday, May 28 LOW 06:37 PM 0.2  
Sunday, May 29 HIGH 01:22 AM 2.3 05:48 AM
Sunday, May 29 LOW 08:06 AM 0.1 08:11 PM
Sunday, May 29 HIGH 02:20 PM 1.9  
Sunday, May 29 LOW 07:50 PM 0.2  
Monday, May 30 HIGH 02:21 AM 2.3 05:48 AM
Monday, May 30 LOW 08:57 AM 0.1 08:12 PM
Monday, May 30 HIGH 03:27 PM 2.1  
Monday, May 30 LOW 09:11 PM 0.2  
Tuesday, May 31 HIGH 03:25 AM 2.3 05:47 AM
Tuesday, May 31 LOW 09:49 AM 0.1 08:12 PM
Tuesday, May 31 HIGH 04:30 PM 2.3  
Tuesday, May 31 LOW 10:31 PM 0.2  
Wednesday, June 1 HIGH 04:30 AM 2.3 05:47 AM
Wednesday, June 1 LOW 10:43 AM 0.1 08:13 PM
Wednesday, June 1 HIGH 05:28 PM 2.6  
Wednesday, June 1 LOW 11:42 PM 0.1  
Thursday, June 2 HIGH 05:33 AM 2.1 05:47 AM
Thursday, June 2 LOW 11:37 AM 0.1 08:14 PM
Thursday, June 2 HIGH 06:23 PM 2.8  
Friday, June 3 LOW 12:45 AM 0.1 05:47 AM
Friday, June 3 HIGH 06:32 AM 2.1 08:14 PM
Friday, June 3 LOW 12:31 PM 0.0  
Friday, June 3 HIGH 07:15 PM 2.8  
Saturday, June 4 LOW 01:44 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Saturday, June 4 HIGH 07:27 AM 2.1 08:15 PM
Saturday, June 4 LOW 01:24 PM 0.0  
Saturday, June 4 HIGH 08:06 PM 3.0  
Sunday, June 5 LOW 02:40 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Sunday, June 5 HIGH 08:21 AM 2.1 08:15 PM
Sunday, June 5 LOW 02:17 PM 0.0  
Sunday, June 5 HIGH 08:55 PM 3.0  
Monday, June 6 LOW 03:34 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Monday, June 6 HIGH 09:13 AM 2.1 08:16 PM
Monday, June 6 LOW 03:09 PM 0.1  
Monday, June 6 HIGH 09:44 PM 2.8  
Tuesday, June 7 LOW 04:26 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Tuesday, June 7 HIGH 10:07 AM 2.1 08:17 PM
Tuesday, June 7 LOW 04:01 PM 0.1  
Tuesday, June 7 HIGH 10:32 PM 2.6  
Wednesday, June 8 LOW 05:18 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Wednesday, June 8 HIGH 11:02 AM 1.9 08:17 PM
Wednesday, June 8 LOW 04:53 PM 0.1  
Wednesday, June 8 HIGH 11:20 PM 2.5  
Thursday, June 9 LOW 06:09 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Thursday, June 9 HIGH 12:01 PM 1.9 08:18 PM
Thursday, June 9 LOW 05:48 PM 0.1  
Friday, June 10 HIGH 12:09 AM 2.3 05:46 AM
Friday, June 10 LOW 06:59 AM 0.1 08:18 PM
Friday, June 10 HIGH 01:05 PM 1.7  
Friday, June 10 LOW 06:44 PM 0.2  
Saturday, June 11 HIGH 01:00 AM 2.1 05:45 AM
Saturday, June 11 LOW 07:48 AM 0.1 08:18 PM
Saturday, June 11 HIGH 02:10 PM 1.7  
Saturday, June 11 LOW 07:43 PM 0.2  
Sunday, June 12 HIGH 01:54 AM 1.9 05:45 AM
Sunday, June 12 LOW 08:36 AM 0.1 08:19 PM
Sunday, June 12 HIGH 03:13 PM 1.9  
Sunday, June 12 LOW 08:44 PM 0.2  
Monday, June 13 HIGH 02:52 AM 1.9 05:45 AM
Monday, June 13 LOW 09:22 AM 0.1 08:19 PM
Monday, June 13 HIGH 04:09 PM 1.9  
Monday, June 13 LOW 09:43 PM 0.2  
Tuesday, June 14 HIGH 03:51 AM 1.7 05:46 AM
Tuesday, June 14 LOW 10:06 AM 0.1 08:20 PM
Tuesday, June 14 HIGH 04:59 PM 1.9  
Tuesday, June 14 LOW 10:40 PM 0.2  
Wednesday, June 15 HIGH 04:46 AM 1.7 05:46 AM
Wednesday, June 15 LOW 10:49 AM 0.1 08:20 PM
Wednesday, June 15 HIGH 05:43 PM 1.9  
Wednesday, June 15 LOW 11:33 PM 0.2  
Thursday, June 16 HIGH 05:35 AM 1.5 05:46 AM
Thursday, June 16 LOW 11:28 AM 0.1 08:20 PM
Thursday, June 16 HIGH 06:23 PM 2.1  
Friday, June 17 LOW 12:22 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Friday, June 17 HIGH 06:19 AM 1.5 08:21 PM
Friday, June 17 LOW 12:05 PM 0.1  
Friday, June 17 HIGH 07:00 PM 2.1  
Saturday, June 18 LOW 01:08 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Saturday, June 18 HIGH 06:58 AM 1.5 08:21 PM
Saturday, June 18 LOW 12:40 PM 0.1  
Saturday, June 18 HIGH 07:33 PM 2.3  
Sunday, June 19 LOW 01:52 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Sunday, June 19 HIGH 07:35 AM 1.7 08:21 PM
Sunday, June 19 LOW 01:12 PM 0.1  
Sunday, June 19 HIGH 08:05 PM 2.3  
Monday, June 20 LOW 02:36 AM 0.1 05:46 AM
Monday, June 20 HIGH 08:11 AM 1.7 08:21 PM
Monday, June 20 LOW 01:43 PM 0.1  
Monday, June 20 HIGH 08:39 PM 2.5  
Tuesday, June 21 LOW 03:19 AM 0.1 05:47 AM
Tuesday, June 21 HIGH 08:50 AM 1.7 08:22 PM
Tuesday, June 21 LOW 02:17 PM 0.1  
Tuesday, June 21 HIGH 09:14 PM 2.5  
Wednesday, June 22 LOW 04:01 AM 0.1 05:47 AM
Wednesday, June 22 HIGH 09:31 AM 1.7 08:22 PM
Wednesday, June 22 LOW 02:55 PM 0.1  
Wednesday, June 22 HIGH 09:53 PM 2.5  
Thursday, June 23 LOW 04:44 AM 0.1 05:47 AM
Thursday, June 23 HIGH 10:15 AM 1.7 08:22 PM
Thursday, June 23 LOW 03:38 PM 0.1  
Thursday, June 23 HIGH 10:34 PM 2.6  
Friday, June 24 LOW 05:26 AM 0.1 05:47 AM
Friday, June 24 HIGH 11:03 AM 1.9 08:22 PM
Friday, June 24 LOW 04:28 PM 0.1  
Friday, June 24 HIGH 11:19 PM 2.5  
Saturday, June 25 LOW 06:08 AM 0.1 05:48 AM
Saturday, June 25 HIGH 11:56 AM 1.9 08:22 PM
Saturday, June 25 LOW 05:24 PM 0.2  
Sunday, June 26 HIGH 12:08 AM 2.5 05:48 AM
Sunday, June 26 LOW 06:53 AM 0.1 08:22 PM
Sunday, June 26 HIGH 12:54 PM 2.1  
Sunday, June 26 LOW 06:29 PM 0.2  
Monday, June 27 HIGH 01:01 AM 2.5 05:48 AM
Monday, June 27 LOW 07:41 AM 0.1 08:22 PM
Monday, June 27 HIGH 01:57 PM 2.1  
Monday, June 27 LOW 07:44 PM 0.3  
Tuesday, June 28 HIGH 02:00 AM 2.3 05:49 AM
Tuesday, June 28 LOW 08:33 AM 0.1 08:22 PM
Tuesday, June 28 HIGH 03:03 PM 2.3  
Tuesday, June 28 LOW 09:05 PM 0.3  

 

 

 
Website Design By - TBK Consulting