Home

EEO Reports

Jobs

Locations

Weather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tide Times @ Oregon Inlet Bridge


 

 

DAY

HIGH/LOW

TIME

HEIGHT

SUNRISE/SET

Tuesday, June 30

Low

01:03 AM

0.1

05:49 AM

Tuesday, June 30

High

06:44 AM

1.9

08:22 PM

Tuesday, June 30

Low

12:25 PM

0.1

 

Tuesday, June 30

High

07:23 PM

2.5

 

Wednesday, July 1

Low

01:54 AM

0.1

05:50 AM

Wednesday, July 1

High

07:31 AM

1.9

08:22 PM

Wednesday, July 1

Low

01:09 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, July 1

High

08:05 PM

2.6

 

Thursday, July 2

Low

02:43 AM

0.1

05:50 AM

Thursday, July 2

High

08:18 AM

1.9

08:22 PM

Thursday, July 2

Low

01:55 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, July 2

High

08:48 PM

2.8

 

Friday, July 3

Low

03:31 AM

0.1

05:51 AM

Friday, July 3

High

09:06 AM

2.1

08:22 PM

Friday, July 3

Low

02:44 PM

0.1

 

Friday, July 3

High

09:33 PM

2.8

 

Saturday, July 4

Low

04:18 AM

0.1

05:51 AM

Saturday, July 4

High

09:56 AM

2.1

08:22 PM

Saturday, July 4

Low

03:37 PM

0.1

 

Saturday, July 4

High

10:19 PM

2.8

 

Sunday, July 5

Low

05:06 AM

0.1

05:52 AM

Sunday, July 5

High

10:49 AM

2.3

08:22 PM

Sunday, July 5

Low

04:35 PM

0.1

 

Sunday, July 5

High

11:07 PM

2.8

 

Monday, July 6

Low

05:55 AM

0.1

05:52 AM

Monday, July 6

High

11:44 AM

2.3

08:22 PM

Monday, July 6

Low

05:39 PM

0.2

 

Monday, July 6

High

11:59 PM

2.6

 

Tuesday, July 7

Low

06:46 AM

0.1

05:53 AM

Tuesday, July 7

High

12:45 PM

2.3

08:21 PM

Tuesday, July 7

Low

06:48 PM

0.2

 

Wednesday, July 8

High

12:54 AM

2.5

05:53 AM

Wednesday, July 8

Low

07:39 AM

0.1

08:21 PM

Wednesday, July 8

High

01:50 PM

2.3

 

Wednesday, July 8

Low

08:00 PM

0.3

 

Thursday, July 9

High

01:55 AM

2.3

05:54 AM

Thursday, July 9

Low

08:34 AM

0.1

08:21 PM

Thursday, July 9

High

02:58 PM

2.5

 

Thursday, July 9

Low

09:12 PM

0.3

 

Friday, July 10

High

03:01 AM

2.3

05:54 AM

Friday, July 10

Low

09:31 AM

0.1

08:20 PM

Friday, July 10

High

04:04 PM

2.5

 

Friday, July 10

Low

10:21 PM

0.3

 

Saturday, July 11

High

04:09 AM

2.1

05:55 AM

Saturday, July 11

Low

10:27 AM

0.1

08:20 PM

Saturday, July 11

High

05:05 PM

2.6

 

Saturday, July 11

Low

11:24 PM

0.3

 

Sunday, July 12

High

05:11 AM

2.1

05:56 AM

Sunday, July 12

Low

11:22 AM

0.1

08:20 PM

Sunday, July 12

High

06:00 PM

2.6

 

Monday, July 13

Low

12:22 AM

0.2

05:56 AM

Monday, July 13

High

06:08 AM

2.1

08:19 PM

Monday, July 13

Low

12:13 PM

0.1

 

Monday, July 13

High

06:50 PM

2.6

 

Tuesday, July 14

Low

01:16 AM

0.2

05:57 AM

Tuesday, July 14

High

07:00 AM

2.1

08:19 PM

Tuesday, July 14

Low

01:01 PM

0.1

 

Tuesday, July 14

High

07:36 PM

2.6

 

Wednesday, July 15

Low

02:05 AM

0.2

05:57 AM

Wednesday, July 15

High

07:48 AM

2.1

08:19 PM

Wednesday, July 15

Low

01:45 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, July 15

High

08:19 PM

2.6

 

Thursday, July 16

Low

02:50 AM

0.1

05:58 AM

Thursday, July 16

High

08:34 AM

2.1

08:18 PM

Thursday, July 16

Low

02:26 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, July 16

High

09:00 PM

2.6

 

Friday, July 17

Low

03:33 AM

0.1

05:59 AM

Friday, July 17

High

09:19 AM

1.9

08:18 PM

Friday, July 17

Low

03:04 PM

0.1

 

Friday, July 17

High

09:38 PM

2.5

 

Saturday, July 18

Low

04:13 AM

0.1

05:59 AM

Saturday, July 18

High

10:02 AM

1.9

08:17 PM

Saturday, July 18

Low

03:39 PM

0.1

 

Saturday, July 18

High

10:14 PM

2.5

 

Sunday, July 19

Low

04:52 AM

0.1

06:00 AM

Sunday, July 19

High

10:44 PM

1.9

08:16 PM

Sunday, July 19

Low

04:12 PM

0.2

 

Sunday, July 19

High

10:49 PM

2.3

 

Monday, July 20

Low

05:29 AM

0.1

06:01 AM

Monday, July 20

High

11:25 AM

1.9

08:16 PM

Monday, July 20

Low

04:48 PM

0.2

 

Monday, July 20

High

11:25 PM

2.1

 

 

 

 
Website Design By - TBK Consulting