Home

EEO Reports

Jobs

Locations

Weather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tide Times @ Oregon Inlet Bridge


 

 

DAY

HIGH/LOW

TIME

HEIGHT

SUNRISE/SET

Friday, July 24

High

01:32 AM

1.9

06:04 AM

Friday, July 24

Low

07:59 AM

0.2

08:13 PM

Friday, July 24

High

02:34 PM

1.9

 

Friday, July 24

Low

08:10 PM

0.3

 

Saturday, July 25

High

02:26 AM

1.9

06:05 AM

Saturday, July 25

Low

08:44 AM

0.2

08:13 PM

Saturday, July 25

High

03:32 PM

2.1

 

Saturday, July 25

Low

09:19 PM

0.3

 

Sunday, July 26

High

03:26 AM

1.9

06:05 AM

Sunday, July 26

Low

09:32 AM

0.2

08:12 PM

Sunday, July 26

High

04:27 PM

2.3

 

Sunday, July 26

Low

10:30 PM

0.3

 

Monday, July 27

High

04:27 AM

1.9

06:06 AM

Monday, July 27

Low

10:21 AM

0.1

08:11 PM

Monday, July 27

High

05:19 PM

2.5

 

Monday, July 27

Low

11:35 PM

0.3

 

Tuesday, July 28

High

05:24 AM

2.1

06:07 AM

Tuesday, July 28

Low

11:11 AM

0.1

08:10 PM

Tuesday, July 28

High

06:08 PM

2.6

 

Wednesday, July 29

Low

12:32 AM

0.3

06:08 AM

Wednesday, July 29

High

06:17 AM

2.1

08:09 PM

Wednesday, July 29

Low

12:01 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, July 29

High

06:56 PM

2.8

 

Thursday, July 30

Low

01:25 AM

0.2

06:08 AM

Thursday, July 30

High

07:09 AM

2.3

08:09 PM

Thursday, July 30

Low

12:53 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, July 30

High

07:42 PM

2.8

 

Friday, July 31

Low

02:14 AM

0.2

06:09 AM

Friday, July 31

High

07:59 AM

2.5

08:08 PM

Friday, July 31

Low

01:46 PM

0.1

 

Friday, July 31

High

08:28 PM

3.0

 

Saturday, August 1

Low

03:02 AM

0.2

06:10 AM

Saturday, August 1

High

08:49 AM

2.5

08:07 PM

Saturday, August 1

Low

02:40 PM

0.1

 

Saturday, August 1

High

09:15 PM

3.0

 

Sunday, August 2

Low

03:50 AM

0.2

06:11 AM

Sunday, August 2

High

09:39 AM

2.6

08:06 PM

Sunday, August 2

Low

03:37 PM

0.1

 

Sunday, August 2

High

10:03 PM

3.0

 

Monday, August 3

Low

04:38 AM

0.2

06:11 AM

Monday, August 3

High

10:31 AM

2.6

08:05 PM

Monday, August 3

Low

04:36 PM

0.2

 

Monday, August 3

High

10:52 PM

2.8

 

Tuesday, August 4

Low

05:28 AM

0.2

06:12 AM

Tuesday, August 4

High

11:25 AM

2.6

08:04 PM

Tuesday, August 4

Low

05:38 PM

0.2

 

Tuesday, August 4

High

11:44 PM

2.6

 

Wednesday, August 5

Low

06:21 AM

0.2

06:13 AM

Wednesday, August 5

High

12:24 PM

2.6

08:03 PM

Wednesday, August 5

Low

06:42 PM

0.3

 

Thursday, August 6

High

12:40 AM

2.6

06:14 AM

Thursday, August 6

Low

07:16 AM

0.2

08:02 PM

Thursday, August 6

High

01:27 PM

2.6

 

Thursday, August 6

Low

07:50 PM

0.3

 

Friday, August 7

High

01:42 AM

2.5

06:15 AM

Friday, August 7

Low

08:15 AM

0.2

08:01 PM

Friday, August 7

High

02:36 PM

2.6

 

Friday, August 7

Low

08:58 PM

0.3

 

Saturday, August 8

High

02:51 AM

2.3

06:15 AM

Saturday, August 8

Low

09:14 AM

0.2

08:00 PM

Saturday, August 8

High

03:44 PM

2.6

 

Saturday, August 8

Low

10:04 PM

0.3

 

Sunday, August 9

High

03:59 AM

2.3

06:16 AM

Sunday, August 9

Low

10:12 AM

0.2

07:59 PM

Sunday, August 9

High

04:47 PM

2.6

 

Sunday, August 9

Low

11:06 PM

0.3

 

Monday, August 10

High

05:02 AM

2.3

06:17 AM

Monday, August 10

Low

11:07 AM

0.2

07:58 PM

Monday, August 10

High

05:43 PM

2.6

 

Tuesday, August 11

Low

12:02 AM

0.3

06:18 AM

Tuesday, August 11

High

05:57 AM

2.3

07:57 PM

Tuesday, August 11

Low

11:59 AM

0.2

 

Tuesday, August 11

High

06:33 PM

2.6

 

Wednesday, August 12

Low

12:53 AM

0.3

06:18 AM

Wednesday, August 12

High

06:47 AM

2.3

07:56 PM

Wednesday, August 12

Low

12:46 PM

0.2

 

Wednesday, August 12

High

07:17 PM

2.6

 

Thursday, August 13

Low

01:39 AM

0.3

06:19 AM

Thursday, August 13

High

07:32 AM

2.3

07:54 PM

Thursday, August 13

Low

01:29 PM

0.2

 

Thursday, August 13

High

07:58 PM

2.6

 

Friday, August 14

Low

02:21 AM

0.2

06:20 AM

Friday, August 14

High

08:15 AM

2.3

07:53 PM

Friday, August 14

Low

02:08 PM

0.2

 

Friday, August 14

High

08:36 PM

2.6

 

Saturday, August 15

Low

03:00 AM

0.2

06:21 AM

Saturday, August 15

High

08:55 AM

2.3

07:52 PM

Saturday, August 15

Low

02:44 PM

0.2

 

Saturday, August 15

High

09:12 PM

2.5

 

Sunday, August 16

Low

03:36 AM

0.2

06:22 AM

Sunday, August 16

High

09:32 AM

2.3

07:51 PM

Sunday, August 16

Low

03:16 PM

0.2

 

Sunday, August 16

High

09:45 PM

2.5

 

Monday, August 17

Low

04:09 AM

0.2

06:22 AM

Monday, August 17

High

10:07 AM

2.3

07:50 PM

Monday, August 17

Low

03:46 PM

0.2

 

Monday, August 17

High

10:18 PM

2.5

 

 

 

 
Website Design By - TBK Consulting