Home

EEO Reports

Jobs

Locations

Weather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tide Times @ Oregon Inlet Bridge


 

 

DAY

HIGH/LOW

TIME

HEIGHT

SUNRISE/SET

Wednesday, January 27

Low

03:25 AM

0.0

07:06 AM

Wednesday, January 27

High

09:35 AM

1.9

05:25 PM

Wednesday, January 27

Low

04:03 PM

0.0

Wednesday, January 27

High

10:16 PM

1.7

Thursday, January 28

Low

04:05 AM

0.1

07:05 AM

Thursday, January 28

High

10:12 AM

1.7

05:25 PM

Thursday, January 28

Low

04:37 PM

0.0

Thursday, January 28

High

10:57 PM

1.7

Friday, January 29

Low

04:46 AM

0.1

07:05 AM

Friday, January 29

High

10:52 AM

1.5

05:26 PM

Friday, January 29

Low

05:09 PM

0.0

Friday, January 29

High

11:39 PM

1.5

Saturday, January 30

Low

05:31 AM

0.1

07:04 AM

Saturday, January 30

High

11:34 AM

1.3

05:27 PM

Saturday, January 30

Low

05:45 PM

0.1

Sunday, January 31

High

12:24 AM

1.5

07:03 AM

Sunday, January 31

Low

06:21 AM

0.1

05:28 PM

Sunday, January 31

High

12:23 PM

1.3

Sunday, January 31

Low

06:26 PM

0.1

Monday, February 1

High

01:13 AM

1.5

07:03 AM

Monday, February 1

Low

07:19 AM

0.1

05:29 PM

Monday, February 1

High

01:21 PM

1.3

Monday, February 1

Low

07:14 PM

0.1

Tuesday, February 2

High

02:07 AM

1.5

07:02 AM

Tuesday, February 2

Low

08:22 AM

0.1

05:30 PM

Tuesday, February 2

High

02:27 PM

1.3

Tuesday, February 2

Low

08:07 PM

0.1

Wednesday, February 3

High

03:02 AM

1.7

07:01 AM

Wednesday, February 3

Low

09:24 AM

0.1

05:31 PM

Wednesday, February 3

High

03:32 PM

1.3

Wednesday, February 3

Low

09:01 PM

0.1

Thursday, February 4

High

03:55 AM

1.9

07:00 AM

Thursday, February 4

Low

10:22 AM

0.1

05:32 PM

Thursday, February 4

High

04:27 PM

1.3

Thursday, February 4

Low

09:55 PM

0.1

Friday, February 5

High

04:44 AM

2.1

06:59 AM

Friday, February 5

Low

11:14 AM

0.0

05:33 PM

Friday, February 5

High

06:16 PM

1.5

Friday, February 5

Low

10:47 PM

0.1

Saturday, February 6

High

05:31 AM

2.1

06:58 AM

Saturday, February 6

Low

12:03 PM

0.0

05:34 PM

Saturday, February 6

High

06:02 PM

1.7

Saturday, February 6

Low

11:39 PM

0.0

Sunday, February 7

High

06:15 AM

2.3

06:58 AM

Sunday, February 7

Low

12:49 PM

0.0

05:35 PM

Sunday, February 7

High

06:47 PM

1.9

Monday, February 8

Low

12:31 AM

0.0

06:57 AM

Monday, February 8

High

07:02 AM

2.5

05:36 PM

Monday, February 8

Low

01:33 PM

0.0

Monday, February 8

High

07:33 PM

2.1

Tuesday, February 9

Low

01:23 AM

0.0

06:56 AM

Tuesday, February 9

High

07:47 AM

2.5

05:37 PM

Tuesday, February 9

Low

02:16 PM

0.0

Tuesday, February 9

High

08:19 PM

2.3

Wednesday, February 10

Low

02:18 AM

0.0

06:55 AM

Wednesday, February 10

High

08:34 AM

2.5

05:38 PM

Wednesday, February 10

Low

02:59 PM

0.0

Wednesday, February 10

High

09:07 PM

2.3

Thursday, February 11

Low

03:14 AM

0.0

06:54 AM

Thursday, February 11

High

09:22 AM

2.3

05:39 PM

Thursday, February 11

Low

03:44 PM

0.0

Thursday, February 11

High

09:57 PM

2.3

Friday, February 12

Low

04:13 AM

0.1

06:53 AM

Friday, February 12

High

10:12 AM

2.1

05:40 PM

Friday, February 12

Low

04:33 PM

0.1

Friday, February 12

High

10:49 PM

2.5

Saturday, February 13

Low

05:15 AM

0.1

06:52 AM

Saturday, February 13

High

11:06 AM

2.1

05:41 PM

Saturday, February 13

Low

05:26 PM

0.1

Saturday, February 13

High

11:46 PM

2.3

Sunday, February 14

Low

06:21 AM

0.1

06:51 AM

Sunday, February 14

High

12:06 PM

1.9

05:42 PM

Sunday, February 14

Low

06:25 PM

0.1

Monday, February 15

High

12:49 AM

2.3

06:50 AM

Monday, February 15

Low

07:28 AM

0.1

05:43 PM

Monday, February 15

High

01:15 PM

1.7

Monday, February 15

Low

07:30 PM

0.1

Tuesday, February 16

High

01:57 AM

2.3

06:48 AM

Tuesday, February 16

Low

08:36 AM

0.1

05:44 PM

Tuesday, February 16

High

02:31 PM

1.7

Tuesday, February 16

Low

08:35 PM

0.1

Wednesday, February 17

High

03:04 AM

2.3

06:47 AM

Wednesday, February 17

Low

09:39 AM

0.1

05:45 PM

Wednesday, February 17

High

03:41 PM

1.7

Wednesday, February 17

Low

09:38 PM

0.1

Thursday, February 18

High

04:06 AM

2.3

06:46 AM

Thursday, February 18

Low

10:38 AM

0.1

05:46 PM

Thursday, February 18

High

04:41 PM

1.7

Thursday, February 18

Low

10:36 PM

0.1

Friday, February 19

High

05:01 AM

2.3

06:45 AM

Friday, February 19

Low

11:30 AM

0.1

05:47 PM

Friday, February 19

High

05:34 PM

1.9

Friday, February 19

Low

11:30 PM

0.1

Saturday, February 20

High

05:50 AM

2.3

06:44 AM

Saturday, February 20

Low

12:17 PM

0.0

05:48 PM

Saturday, February 20

High

06:22 PM

1.9

Sunday, February 21

Low

12:18 AM

0.1

06:43 AM

Sunday, February 21

High

06:34 AM

2.1

05:49 PM

Sunday, February 21

Low

01:00 PM

0.0

Sunday, February 21

High

07:07 PM

1.9

Monday, February 22

Low

01:04 AM

0.1

06:41 AM

Monday, February 22

High

07:15 AM

2.1

05:50 PM

Monday, February 22

Low

01:39 PM

0.0

Monday, February 22

High

07:48 PM

1.9

Tuesday, February 23

Low

01:45 AM

0.1

06:40 AM

Tuesday, February 23

High

07:54 AM

2.1

05:51 PM

Tuesday, February 23

Low

02:15 PM

0.0

Tuesday, February 23

High

08:27 PM

1.9

Wednesday, February 24

Low

02:24 AM

0.1

06:39 AM

Wednesday, February 24

High

08:30 AM

1.9

05:52 PM

Wednesday, February 24

Low

02:47 PM

0.0

Wednesday, February 24

High

09:04 PM

1.9

Thursday, February 25

Low

03:01 AM

0.1

06:38 AM

Thursday, February 25

High

09:05 AM

1.7

05:53 PM

Thursday, February 25

Low

03:16 PM

0.0

Thursday, February 25

High

09:38 PM

1.9

Friday, February 26

Low

03:36 AM

0.1

06:36 AM

Friday, February 26

High

09:40 AM

1.7

05:54 PM

Friday, February 26

Low

03:42 PM

0.1

Friday, February 26

High

10:12 PM

1.9

Saturday, February 27

Low

04:11 AM

0.1

06:35 AM

Saturday, February 27

High

10:16 AM

1.5

05:55 PM

Saturday, February 27

Low

04:09 PM

0.1

Saturday, February 27

High

10:47 PM

1.9

Sunday, February 28

Low

04:50 AM

0.1

06:34 AM

Sunday, February 28

High

10:56 AM

1.5

05:56 PM

Sunday, February 28

Low

04:44 PM

0.1

Sunday, February 28

High

11:27 PM

1.7

Monday, February 29

Low

05:36 AM

0.1

06:33 AM

Monday, February 29

High

11:42 AM

1.5

05:57 PM

Monday, February 29

Low

05:26 PM

0.1

Tuesday, March 1

High

12:13 AM

1.7

06:31 AM

Tuesday, March 1

Low

06:31 AM

0.1

05:58 PM

Tuesday, March 1

High

12:35 PM

1.3

Tuesday, March 1

Low

06:16 PM

0.1

Wednesday, March 2

High

01:06 AM

109.0

06:30 AM

Wednesday, March 2

Low

07:35 AM

0.1

05:58 PM

Wednesday, March 2

High

01:37 PM

1.3

Wednesday, March 2

Low

07:12 PM

0.1

Thursday, March 3

High

02:05 AM

1.9

06:29 AM

Thursday, March 3

Low

08:42 AM

0.1

05:59 PM

Thursday, March 3

High

02:46 PM

1.5

Thursday, March 3

Low

08:13 PM

0.1

Friday, March 4

High

03:05 AM

2.1

06:27 AM

Friday, March 4

Low

09:43 AM

0.1

06:00 PM

Friday, March 4

High

03:51 PM

1.5

Friday, March 4

Low

09:17 PM

0.1

Saturday, March 5

High

04:04 AM

2.1

06:26 AM

Saturday, March 5

Low

10:38 AM

0.1

06:01 PM

Saturday, March 5

High

04:47 PM

1.7

Saturday, March 5

Low

10:20 PM

0.1

Sunday, March 6

High

04:58 AM

2.3

06:25 AM

Sunday, March 6

Low

11:27 AM

0.1

06:02 PM

Sunday, March 6

High

05:37 PM

2.1

Sunday, March 6

Low

11:21 PM

0.1

Monday, March 7

High

05:49 AM

2.5

06:23 AM

Monday, March 7

Low

12:14 PM

0.0

06:03 PM

Monday, March 7

High

06:25 PM

2.3

Tuesday, March 8

Low

12:20 AM

0.1

06:22 AM

Tuesday, March 8

High

06:38 AM

2.5

06:04 PM

Tuesday, March 8

Low

12:59 PM

0.0

Tuesday, March 8

High

07:13 PM

2.5

 

 

 
Website Design By - TBK Consulting