Home

EEO Reports

Jobs

Locations

Weather

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tide Times @ Oregon Inlet Bridge


 

 

DAY

HIGH/LOW

TIME

HEIGHT

SUNRISE/SET

Monday, March 23

Low

04:58 AM

0.1

07:02 AM

Monday, March 23

High

10:39 AM

2.2

07:16 PM

Monday, March 23

Low

04:56 PM

0.1

 

Monday, March 23

High

11:09 PM

2.8

 

Tuesday, March 24

Low

05:54 AM

0.1

07:00 AM

Tuesday, March 24

High

11:33 AM

2.2

07:17 PM

Tuesday, March 24

Low

05:49 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, March 25

High

12:02 AM

2.6

06:59 AM

Wednesday, March 25

Low

06:51 AM

0.1

06:18 PM

Wednesday, March 25

High

12:32 PM

2.0

 

Wednesday, March 25

Low

06:45 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, March 26

High

12:59 AM

2.4

06:57 AM

Thursday, March 26

Low

07:50 AM

0.1

07:18 PM

Thursday, March 26

High

01:41 PM

0.6

 

Thursday, March 26

Low

07:45 PM

0.8

 

Friday, March 27

High

02:00 AM

2.2

06:56 AM

Friday, March 27

Low

08:49 AM

0.1

07:19 PM

Friday, March 27

High

02:54 PM

1.8

 

Friday, March 27

Low

08:46 PM

0.8

 

Saturday, March 28

High

03:04 AM

2.2

06:54 AM

Saturday, March 28

Low

09:47 AM

0.1

07:20 PM

Saturday, March 28

High

04:01 PM

1.8

 

Saturday, March 28

Low

09:46 PM

0.2

 

Sunday, March 29

High

04:05 AM

2.0

06:53 AM

Sunday, March 29

Low

10:40 AM

0.1

07:21 PM

Sunday, March 29

High

04:59 PM

1.8

 

Sunday, March 29

Low

10:44 PM

0.2

 

Monday, March 30

High

04:59 AM

2.0

06:52 AM

Monday, March 30

Low

11:27 AM

0.1

07:22 PM

Monday, March 30

High

05:49 PM

1.8

 

Monday, March 30

Low

11:36 PM

0.1

 

Tuesday, March 31

High

05:51 AM

1.9

06:50 AM

Tuesday, March 31

Low

12:06 PM

0.1

07:23 PM

Tuesday, March 31

High

06:38 PM

1.9

 

Wednesday, April 1

Low

12:20 AM

0.1

06:49 AM

Wednesday, April 1

High

06:34 AM

1.9

07:24 PM

Wednesday, April 1

Low

12:44 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, April 1

High

07:16 PM

1.9

 

Thursday, April 2

Low

01:04 AM

0.1

06:47 AM

Thursday, April 2

High

07:12 AM

1.9

07:24 PM

Thursday, April 2

Low

01:19 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, April 2

High

07:51 PM

2.1

 

Friday, April 3

Low

01:44 AM

0.1

06:46 AM

Friday, April 3

High

07:47 AM

1.9

07:25 PM

Friday, April 3

Low

01:50 PM

0.1

 

Friday, April 3

High

08:21 PM

2.1

 

Saturday, April 4

Low

02:22 AM

0.1

06:45 AM

Saturday, April 4

High

08:20 AM

1.7

07:26 PM

Saturday, April 4

Low

02:18 PM

0.1

 

Saturday, April 4

High

08:50 PM

2.1

 

Sunday, April 5

Low

02:59 AM

0.1

06:43 AM

Sunday, April 5

High

08:53 AM

1.7

07:27 PM

Sunday, April 5

Low

02:42 PM

0.1

 

Sunday, April 5

High

09:19 PM

2.3

 

Monday, April 6

Low

03:36 AM

0.1

06:42 AM

Monday, April 6

High

09:27 AM

1.7

07:28 PM

Monday, April 6

Low

03:07 PM

0.1

 

Monday, April 6

High

09:52 PM

2.3

 

Tuesday, April 7

Low

04:13 AM

0.1

06:40 AM

Tuesday, April 7

High

10:05 AM

1.7

07:28 PM

Tuesday, April 7

Low

03:37 PM

0.1

 

Tuesday, April 7

High

10:29 PM

2.3

 

Wednesday, April 8

Low

04:54 AM

0.1

06:39 AM

Wednesday, April 8

High

10:47 AM

1.7

07:29 PM

Wednesday, April 8

Low

04:14 PM

0.1

 

Wednesday, April 8

High

11:11 PM

2.3

 

Thursday, April 9

Low

05:41 AM

0.1

06:38 AM

Thursday, April 9

High

11:33 AM

1.7

07:30 PM

Thursday, April 9

Low

04:58 PM

0.1

 

Thursday, April 9

High

11:58 PM

2.5

 

Friday, April 10

Low

06:35 AM

0.1

06:36 AM

Friday, April 10

High

12:27 PM

1.7

07:31 PM

Friday, April 10

Low

05:51 PM

0.2

 

Saturday, April 11

High

12:51 AM

2.5

06:35 AM

Saturday, April 11

Low

07:36 AM

0.1

07:32 PM

Saturday, April 11

High

01:28 PM

1.7

 

Saturday, April 11

Low

06:53 PM

0.2

 

Sunday, April 12

High

01:49 AM

2.5

06:33 AM

Sunday, April 12

Low

08:38 AM

0.1

07:33 PM

Sunday, April 12

High

02:38 PM

1.9

 

Sunday, April 12

Low

08:06 PM

0.2

 

Monday, April 13

High

02:52 AM

2.5

06:32 AM

Monday, April 13

Low

09:39 AM

0.1

07:33 PM

Monday, April 13

High

03:51 PM

2.1

 

Monday, April 13

Low

09:30 PM

0.2

 

 

 

 
Website Design By - TBK Consulting